Contact us

Contact us and ask about the schedule for a project. With our help you can get your project finished more smoothly.

Team

All OFFICE Site Managers Transportation

Jarkko Peräaho

Chief Executive Officer

+358 44 364 1654
jarkko.peraaho@kamrock.fi

Aki Hintta

Production Director

+358 400 881 773
aki.hintta@kamrock.fi

Markku Blomberg

Chief Financial Officer

+358 40 069 6902
markku.blomberg@kamrock.fi

Johanna Massa

Chief Human Resources Officer

040 144 3333
johanna.massa@kamrock.fi

Leeni Isotalo

Finance Manager

+358 400 565 556
leeni.isotalo@kamrock.fi

Katri Mathlin-Torppa

Assistant

+358 50 343 8289
katri.mathlin-torppa@kamrock.fi

Toni Hirvelä

Area Manager, Development & Quality

+358 40 451 4068
toni.hirvela@kamrock.fi

Kari Lehto

Area Manager

+358 40 016 4009
kari.lehto@kamrock.fi

Joni Sundvik

Area Manager

+358 40 671 4122
joni.sundvik@kamrock.fi

Mikko Kaarlela

Area Manager

+358 400 388 306
mikko.kaarlela@kamrock.fi

Ari Palola

Site Manager

+358 44 544 0994
ari.palola@kamrock.fi

Ari Syvänen

Site Manager

+358 40 935 7013
ari.syvanen@kamrock.fi

Teemu Juntunen

Site Manager

+358 50 442 6095
teemu.juntunen@kamrock.fi

Matti Kaarlela

Site Manager

+358 50 528 5941
matti.kaarlela@kamrock.fi

Henri Konttila

Site Manager

+358 40 765 6250
henri.konttila@kamrock.fi

Tapio Lumijärvi

Site Manager

+358 40 962 8179
tapio.lumijarvi@kamrock.fi

Martti Mikkonen

Site Manager

+358 40 837 7379
martti.mikkonen@kamrock.fi

Harri Taskila

Site Manager

+358 40 962 2967
harri.taskila@kamrock.fi

Sami Laurila

Site Manager

+358 44 563 9156
sami.laurila@kamrock.fi

Anders Sundvik

Site Manager

+358 40 076 4399
anders.sundvik@kamrock.fi

Conny Calden

Site Manager

+358 40 546 9284
conny.calden@kamrock.fi

Christer Calden

Site Manager

+358 40 084 3978
christer.calden@kamrock.fi

Erkki Juntunen

Site Manager

+358 50 407 1706
erkki.juntunen@kamrock.fi

Jarmo Rönkkö

Site Manager

+358 45 120 3922
jarmo.ronkko@kamrock.fi

Petro Laurila

Site Manager

+358 40 753 0362
petro.laurila@kamrock.fi

Pekka Päivänsäde

Site Manager

+358 50 532 4595
pekka.paivansade@kamrock.fi

Juha Laukka

Maintenance Manager

040 127 3081
juha.laukka@kamrock.fi

Hannu Järvelä

Transportation

+358 40 706 2298
hannu.jarvela@kamrock.fi

CONTACT US THROUGH THE FORM

Request an offer, ask about the schedule and contact us through the form below. We will contact you back as soon as possible!

    Privacy Policy

    ADDRESS AND COMPANY DETAILS

    OFFICE, Kempele

    Ylipääntie 93
    90450 KEMPELE

    p. +358 10 567 5757

    OFFICE, Nivala

    Veikonväylä 1
    85500 Nivala

    OFFICE, Pietarsaari

    Yrittäjäntie 19 B
    68600 Jakobstad

    REPAIR SHOP, Nivala

    Hyttitie 6
    85500 Nivala

    REPAIR SHOP, Pori

    Mäkipuistontie 25
    28430 Pori

    Business ID

    2749011-8

    AGGREGATE SALES

    Aggregate sales Nivala
    Kuljetuspolar Oy
    Keijo Vierimaa
    p. +358 400 257 220
    keijo.vierimaa@kuljetuspolar.fi

    Aggregate sales Vaasa
    Kuljetuspolar Oy
    Tommy Åberg
    p. +358 50 473 9865
    tommy.aberg@kuljetuspolar.fi

    BILLING DETAILS

    E-INVOICE ADDRESS (Primary form of billing)
    003727490118
    Operator: Maventa
    Operator ID: 003721291126

    PAPER INVOICES
    Kamrock Oy
    27490118
    PL 100
    80020 Kollektor Scan

    PDF INVOICES
    Invoices in the PDF format can be sent to the address: 27490118@scan.netvisor.fi