Contact us

Contact us and ask about the schedule for a project. With our help you can get your project finished more smoothly.

Team

All OFFICE Site Managers Transportation

Jarkko Peräaho

Chief Executive Officer

+358 44 364 1654
jarkko.peraaho@kamrock.fi

Aki Hintta

Production Manager

+358 400 881 773
aki.hintta@kamrock.fi

Markku Blomberg

Chief Financial Officer

+358 40 069 6902
markku.blomberg@kamrock.fi

Johanna Massa

Chief Human Resources Officer

040 144 3333
johanna.massa@kamrock.fi

Katri Mathlin-Torppa

Assistant

+358 50 343 8289
katri.mathlin-torppa@kamrock.fi

Toni Hirvelä

Site Manager, development, quality

toni.hirvela@kamrock.fi
+358 40 451 4068

Ari Palola

Site Manager

+358 44 544 0994
ari.palola@kamrock.fi

Ari Syvänen

Site Manager

+358 40 935 7013
ari.syvanen@kamrock.fi

Teemu Juntunen

Site Manager

+358 50 442 6095
teemu.juntunen@kamrock.fi

Matti Kaarlela

Site Manager

+358 50 528 5941
kittila@kamrock.fi

Kalle Kalliokoski

Site Manager

+358 44 331 4189
kittila@kamrock.fi

Tapio Lumijärvi

Site Manager

+358 40 962 8179
tapio.lumijarvi@kamrock.fi

Martti Mikkonen

Site Manager

+358 40 837 7379
martti.mikkonen@kamrock.fi

Harri Taskila

Site Manager

+358 40 962 2967
harri.taskila@kamrock.fi

Sami Laurila

Site Manager

+358 44 563 9156
sami.laurila@kamrock.fi

Hannu Järvelä

Transportation

+358 40 706 2298
hannu.jarvela@kamrock.fi

CONTACT US THROUGH THE FORM

Request an offer, ask about the schedule and contact us through the form below. We will contact you back as soon as possible!

    Privacy Policy

    ADDRESS AND COMPANY DETAILS

    OFFICE, Kempele

    Ylipääntie 93
    90450 KEMPELE

    p. +358 10 567 5757

    OFFICE, Nivala

    Veikonväylä 1
    85500 Nivala

    REPAIR SHOP

    Hyttitie 6
    85500 Nivala

    Business ID

    2749011-8

    AGGREGATE SALES

    Aggregate sales Nivala
    Kuljetuspolar Oy
    Keijo Vierimaa
    p. +358 20 144 6329
    keijo.vierimaa@kuljetuspolar.fi

    Collection sales at Uurainen
    Small customers, inquiries about collection and loading:
    Harri Palonen
    p. +358 40 578 0819

    Big customers, offers and contracts:
    Jarkko Peräaho, Kamrock Oy
    +358 44 364 1654
    jarkko.peraaho@kamrock.fi

    BILLING DETAILS

    E-INVOICE ADDRESS (Primary form of billing)
    003727490118
    Operator: Maventa
    Operator ID: 003721291126

    PAPER INVOICES
    Kamrock Oy
    27490118
    PL 100 80020
    Kollektor Scan

    PDF INVOICES
    Invoices in the PDF format can be sent to the address: invoice-27490118@kollektor.fi